National Project Management Organization (Mashroat)

​​

National Project Management Organization (Mashroat)  
​​​

Establishment

Council of Ministers Resolution No. (485) issued on 16/11/1436H states the establishment of a national program titled “National Program to Support the Management of Projects in Public Entities” Target to contribute in upgrading the quality of project execution in public entities through applying the best international practices in project management.
  • Improve efficiency and quality of projects.
  • ​​​​ Establish the criteria for program Management Offices.
  • Implement best international practices.
  • Develop project standard contract template for PMO.

On 8/11/1438H, The Cabinet approved the amendment of the program’s name by issuing the decree No. (666) which states the new name as “The National Project Management, Operation and Maintenance Organization”. The Cabinet also has approved the amendment of paragraph C in Decree No. (485) dated on 16/11/1436H to be “The program is supervised by a board chaired by the Minister of Economy and Planning and it includes the following members: Minister of Commerce and Investment, Minister of Finance, Minister labor and Social development and three experts appointed by the chairman.”

Vision, Mission & Objectives

VisionTo become a program that is the enabling engine contributing in elevating National infrastructure efficiency, effectiveness and sustainability to international levels.
MissionLead a transformation process to enable Public Entities' Projects and Facility Management Organizations and create a dynamic ecosystem to manage projects and facilities at highest levels of efficiency and effectiveness.
ObjectivesProject EnablementProject Performance EvaluationKnowledge TransferNational Capacity Development
Contribute to improving efficiency and quality of infrastructure and facility management across public entities.Enhance transparency levels through performance monitoring and evaluation of Public Entities Projects and facility Management Organization.Contribute to building capability and skills of Entity nationals through a robust training and knowledge transfer process.Build internal capacity within the program to deliver project and facility management services.

For further information, visit the program’s website at: https://mashroat.gov.sa/​

البرنامج الوطني لدعم مشروعات الأجهزة العامة (مشروعات)

​​

National Project Management Organization (Mashroat)  

تأسيس البرنامج

يتضمن قرار مجلس الوزراء رقم 485 الصادر في 16 / 11 / 1436هـ تأسيس برنامج وطني باسم “البرنامج الوطني لدعم إدارة المشاريع في الجهات العامّة” والموجه إلى إضفاء الجودة في تنفيذ مشاريع الجهات العامَّة عن طريق تطبيق أفضل الممارسات العالمية في إدارة المشاريع ويهدف إلى
  • تحسين كفاءة وجودة المشاريع.
  • ​​​​إنشاء معايير لمكاتب إدارة البرنامج.
  • تطبيق أفضل الممارسات العالمية.
  • كتابة نموذج قياسي لعقود المشاريع إلى شركات إدارة المشاريع.

ومن ثم صدر قرار مجلس الوزراء رقم (666) بتاريخ 8 / 11 / 1438هـ ونص على تعديل اسم (البرنامج الوطني لدعم إدارة المشروعات في الجهات العامة)، الموافق عليه بقرار مجلس الوزراء رقم (485) وتاريخ 16-11-1436هـ ، ليصبح (البرنامج الوطني لدعم إدارة المشروعات والتشغيل والصيانة في الجهات العامة). ومن ثم قرر مجلس الوزراء تعديل البند (ثالثاً) من قرار مجلس الوزراء رقم (485) وتاريخ 16 / 11 / 1436هـ، ليصبح بالنص الآتي: “يشرف على البرنامج مجلس إدارة برئاسة وزير الاقتصاد والتخطيط وعضوية كل من: وزير التجارة والاستثمار , ووزير المالية ، ووزير العمل والتنمية الاجتماعية، وثلاثة من ذوي الخبرة يعينون بقرار من رئيس مجلس إدارة البرنامج.”
​​

الرؤية والرسالة والأهداف

الرؤيةأن نكون برنامجًا ممكنًا يسهم في رفع فعالية وكفاءة البنية التحتية الوطنية واستدامتها لأفضل المستويات العالمية.
الرسالةقيادة عملية تحول لتمكين مكاتب إدارة المشاريع وإدارة المرافق في الجهات العامة وتطوير بيئة مرنة لإدارة مشاريعها ومرافقها بأعلى كفاءة وفعالية.
الأهدافرفع كفاءة البنية التحتيةتحسين مستوى الشفافيةنقل المعرفةتطوير القدرة الوطنية
الإسهام في رفع كفاءة وجودة البنية التحتية وإدارة المرافق في الجهات العامة.رفع مستوى الشفافية من خلال متابعة وتقييم أداء مكاتب إدارة المشاريع وإدارة المرافق في الجهات العامة.الإسهام في رفع القدرة البشرية الوطنية وتحسين سلسلة نقل المعرفة.بناء قدرة وطنية في البرنامج للإشراف على إدارة مشاريع البنية التحتية وإدارة المرافق ذات الأهمية الوطنية.

​للمزيد من التفاصيل, ادخل على موقع البرنامج من خلال هذا الرابط : https://mashroat.gov.sa/​